Schedule - Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Zenetörténeti Múzeum
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 - 11:00 AM
Presenter: Zenetörténeti Múzeum
Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 1 in G major, Op. 78 "Regen"
Artists: Mónika Ruth Vida (Piano); Miranda Liu (Violin)
Ensemble: Duo Kromatikus
Paganini: Caprice No. 23
Artist: Miranda Liu (Violin)
1 - 1 of 1
<October 2015>


I am delighted to welcome you to my official website. Please visit again soon! 

Ich freue mich sehr, Sie auf meiner Homepage zu begrüßen. Bitte besuchen Sie bald wieder!

Copyright  © 2018 Miranda Liu, All Rights Reserved.

Like and Share My Page

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Miranda Liu to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Newsletter Subscription

Special Thanks

Special thanks to my family, mentors, sponsors, supporters, friends, fans, associates and colleagues. I am very grateful for your support!