Schedule - Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Párbeszéd Háza
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 6:00 PM
Young Artists Series
Free Admission
Presenter: Párbeszéd Háza
Ysaÿe: Sonatas (6) for Violin solo, Op. 27: no 3 in D minor "Ballade"
Artist: Miranda Liu (Violin)
Prokofiev: Concerto for Violin no 1 in D major, Op. 19
Artists: Sarolta Harsányi (Piano); Miranda Liu (Violin)
1 - 1 of 1
<April 2016>


I am delighted to welcome you to my official website. Please visit again soon! 

Ich freue mich sehr, Sie auf meiner Homepage zu begrüßen. Bitte besuchen Sie bald wieder!

Copyright  © 2018 Miranda Liu, All Rights Reserved.

Like and Share My Page

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Miranda Liu to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Newsletter Subscription

Special Thanks

Special thanks to my family, mentors, sponsors, supporters, friends, fans, associates and colleagues. I am very grateful for your support!